Department of Administration and Support Services

The department coordinates activities of the four technical departments by providing services like, transport, procurement, accounts, human resource management among others. The Divisions and Units under this Department include;

  • Human Resource Management and Development
  • Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
  • Finance
  • Accounts
  • Public Communications
  • Supply Chain Management Unit
  • General Administration
  • Human Resource Development
  • Land Reform Transformation Unit (LRTU)
  • Audit
  • Central Planning and Project Monitoring Unit.

Powered by