Notice on Block boundaries of the Nairobi Land registration unit

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 6 (2) of the Land Registration Act, 2012, the Cabinet Secretary for Lands and Physical Planning, gives notice to the public that Nairobi Land Registration Unit is divided into 241 blocks whose respective names and boundaries are described in the Schedule 1 and shown in the block boundary map in Schedule 2 of the attached notice below:

Share this post